Yokai - Small correction to my FAQ section about SP buffs

22 Aug 2012 14:38
Tags updates

Back to list of posts

It turns out that my original FAQ section about whether SP buffs (one of the skill lines for a particular weapon) applied all the time or not was slightly incorrect. In general, applicable buffs are applied for both of your equipped weapons whether you're actually using a weapon (for an active ability) or not. See the updated Stats section of my FAQ for the full details.

Comments: 0

Add a New Comment

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License